So this is it for a while!

Last day in London for a while, tomorrow morning I’m flying off to India for 8 weeks of charity work. I will probably not have any internet access during this time (or mobile or anything else :s ) but if I get close to a computer with internet I will try to write a quick update.

In the mean time you can follow my expedition and maybe even spot me here http://www.raleighinternational.org/expedition-blogs just scroll down to the bottom of the page to read the India blog.

See you all when I get back and thanks to all of you that turned up to the pub on Friday.

Also to any would be thief;
1. I have absolutely nothing worth of stealing in my flat, I am sooo not materialistic and I certainly have no money…if you do decide to break in let me know if you find something 😉
2. Actually don’t bother breaking in because my flat (read shoebox) won’t be empty, a friend will live in it the whole time.

To a certain other person;
1. My internet duties in moderating a certain forum will go on as I am only 1 out of 7 people moderating it…although I get blamed for 100% of the removals.

Leave a comment

Filed under Charity & Fundraising, India

Leave a Reply

