Inside I’m dancing…

Life is not about waiting for the storm to pass, it’s about learning to dance in the rain.

 

No I have not dropped of the planet I have been busy dancing, I’m enjoying my life a lot at the moment even though it is raining. Lots of things has happened and currently I am trying to finish of as many of my 2010 NYE resolutions as possible…lol yes I did have 31 resolutions so I am running out of time 😉

But for now enjoy this beautiful piece of India, a country very dear to my heart ♄

1 Comment

Filed under India, London, Personal

One response to “Inside I’m dancing…

  1. Hej vÀnnen.

    Tack för din fina kommentar pĂ„ min blogg. Jag hoppas verkligen att 2011 blir bĂ€ttre för oss bĂ„da! God Jul och Gott Nytt År! Kramar till dig!

    / Linnea

Leave a Reply

